Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
chez mammilou
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Newsletter
7 octobre 2010

When Mammilou speaks English!

This afternoon I went to my first English lesson of this new school year! il était temps!

I haven't worked a lot my english during the holidays and I was afraid to have forgotten everything.

But finally it was very easy and I understood all the teacher said! enfin presque:-)!

I have the same teacher and the same schoolfriends (only three new students) than the last year. It is a very good teacher and the students are very friendly and dynamic. (la moyenne d'âge est assez jeune et y'a autant d'hommes que de femmes et ça c'est plutôt rare!)

So I am very happy and I am sure that it will be a good year for english! 

Good evening!!

oral_d_anglais

                                             Merci à g*ogle traduction pour son aide:-)!

Merci néammoins de me signaler d'éventuelles mistakes!

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Thank you for your comments et your minor corrections! I corrected in red:-)!
B
Bravo Mammilou !..si tu savais ;-)<br /> Tu peux me contacter en privé si tu veux....<br /> Bizzz
E
Bravo, Mammilou.Cela me semble bien ce que tu as écrit ,mais je ne suis pas une experte!!!!!!
P
Perfect!<br /> <br /> On top of what was already mentioned, I would say.... " and students are friendly and dynamic " (not The)<br /> <br /> Enjoy the week-end!
T
en plus de ce qui a été dit ci dessus, je dirais moi "than last year", mais je ne saurais justifier pourquoi ;-)<br /> have fun!
Publicité